"Ongoing quality service for more than 75 years"

Directors

Nico
Erasmus

Nico
Erasmus

082 565 6756
nico@dtvdh.co.za

Jaco
van den Heever

Jaco
van den Heever

082 558 7182
jaco@dtvdh.co.za

Gerhard
Els

Gerhard
Els

082 664 4986
gerhard@dtvdh.co.za

Jannie
van Heerden

Jannie
van Heerden

082 786 7748
jannie@dtvdh.co.za

Managers

Hanlie
Archer

Hanlie
Archer

082 553 8410
hanlie@dtvdh.co.za

Marita
Hanekom

Marita
Hanekom

082 331 9394
marita@dtvdh.co.za

Albert
Bredenhann

Albert
Bredenhann

082 219 3881
albert@dtvdh.co.za

Renietha
Botes

Renietha
Botes

082 377 8592
renietha@dtvdh.co.za

Chantel
Kruger

Chantel
Kruger

066 237 3935
chantel@dtvdh.co.za

Hendrik
van der Westhuizen

Hendrik
van der Westhuizen

072 244 6613
hendrik@dtvdh.co.za

Moira
Maritz

Moira
Maritz

083 767 8476
moira@dtvdh.co.za

Madelein
Thirion

Madelein
Thirion

076 549 7078
madelein@dtvdh.co.za

Stefan
Mans

Stefan
Mans

072 032 0754
stefan@dtvdh.co.za

Director - Kakamas

Nico
Erasmus

Nico
Erasmus

082 565 6756
nico@dtvdh.co.za
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies
X